Contact us!

 

SFG Advisor

Elinda Kiss, Faculty Advisor: ekiss@rhsmith.umd.edu

SFG Executive Board

Keith Cotter, Co-President: Keithcotter2@gmail.com

Noah Miller, Co-President: nmiller4@terpmail.umd.edu

Matthew Bishop, Executive Vice President: mattbishop7@gmail.com

Reuben Pomerantz, VP Finance & Operations: rpomeran@terpmail.umd.edu

Shawna McCarter, VP Marketing: smccarte@umd.edu

Emily Tsiolas, VP Events: etsiolas@gmail.com

Michael Culham, VP Technology: mculham@terpmail.umd.edu

Michael Lyons, VP Administration: michael.lyons367@gmail.com

Caroline Feeley, SUSA Rep: cfeeley1@umd.edu