Faculty Advisor

Elinda Kiss

ekiss@rhsmith.umd.edu


Executive Board

Caroline Feeley - President

cfeeley1@umd.edu

Mitsoo Patel - EVP of Instructors

patelmitsoo@gmail.com

Shawna McCarter-Dadzie - EVP of Operations

smccarte@umd.edu


Josh Mendelson - SUSA Representative

jmendelson101@gmail.com

Adam Rosenbaum - Operations Committee

arosen32@umd.edu

Kyle Cotoia - Marketing Committee

kyleacotoia@gmail.com

Sara Singhvi - Marketing Committee

sara.singhvi315@gmail.com

Keith Cotter - Modeling Section Instructor

Keithcotter2@gmail.com

Praneeth Chandu - IB Section Instructor

praneethchandu@gmail.com

Tommy Urrutia - Modeling Section InstructoR

turrutia@terpmail.umd.edu



Jake Taub - VP of Events, Markets Instructor

jtaub1618@gmail.com


Xander Struntz - VP of Events

alexander.struntz@gmail.com


Tadi Mandima - VP of Finance

tadimandima@gmail.com


Michael Lyons - VP of Operations

michael.lyons367@gmail.com


Vasmi Patel - VP of Marketing

vasmipatel123@gmail.com


Alex Parker - VP of AdministratioN

ajparker1313@gmail.com


Max Rosenthal - Markets Instructor

mrosen15@umd.edu